Skip to content

Video: Golf Stretches for Good Impact (Golf is Fun Part II)

August 27, 2011

As the PGA Tour Playoffs begin and the school busses start making their routes again, I’d like to hope we all can look back on the summer and recall some great moments while practicing or on the golf course. In looking back on my junior golf, college golf, and now work experiences, I vividly remember some of my best rounds but more so I remember the fun. I remember the inspiration of learning, happiness of progress and the joy of sharing the game of golf with my friends and family.  Thank you to those who have helped provide that enjoyment. 
Enjoy the pursuit.
Have a great day,
Sara

Video: Golf Stretches for Good Impact (Golf is Fun Part II)

In case you missed it earlier this summer: Awareness on the Golf Course (Golf is Fun Part I)

If you find this information interesting, please feel free to share it using the social media icons below. Thanks for stopping by.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2011 10:55 am

    Great stuff! Great information, thanks for sharing these stretches with us. Wow, not only a good instructor, but you are a good actor too =). I like the way you involve all of the elements of a good impact position. Again, thanks for sharing!

    Rob, PGA
    (Golfprorob)

  2. August 27, 2011 11:22 am

    Didn’t I see Sophie last month in France playing on the Ladies European tour? I think you guys are trying to pull one over on us.

  3. August 27, 2011 8:13 pm

    Definately a fun watch

Leave a Reply

